Movin On Up

I told these guys I had a new domain name and they got so excited that they wanted to sing for all of us.

Service With a Style is going to be incorporated into my new domain located here at www.dirkdmyers.com.

Thanks to those who have been following me, and I am sorry for the slight inconvenience while I make this move. I am up and running and you can find my Blog there. I will keep this up for a week or so that you can relocate me.

I look forward to seeing you.

 

Dirk
www.dirkdmyers.com

About Dirk D. Myers

Dirk D. Myers is an accomplished Service Professional that has served in the Restaurant, Retail, and Hotel Industry in many capacities. Through many years he has amassed great service concepts that can be applied to your organization. Mr. Myers is available for consulting and training to give your organization the best opportunity to put it's best foot forward and bring more cash to the bottom line.

Posted on June 3, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

